Pourquoi nous choisir

Notre société est affiliée au groupe minier shandong energy xinwen, une super grande entreprise. Fondé en 1956, le groupe est une ancienne entreprise leader dans l'industrie charbonnière chinoise. Au cours d'un processus d'extraction de plus de 50 ans, c'est la première entreprise charbonnière à utiliser des mines entièrement mécanisées importées, des équipements d'excavation complets et à développer et fabriquer des équipements miniers.

Voir Plus
À propos de nous

Notre entreprise est devenue la seule entreprise de fabrication d'équipements de service dans l'industrie charbonnière qui intègre l'ingénierie minière, l'installation et le retrait d'équipements, la fabrication et la révision d'équipements. Les entreprises selon la demande du marché ont développé la machine de la série EBZ, l'unité de fora...

Lire Plus Lire Plus
Shan Dong Loreen International Trade Co., Ltd.
Nos produits

En plus de fournir un équipement sûr, fiable, avancé et efficace, nous fournissons également une gamme complète unique de services, pour fournir aux clients l'installation et le retrait de l'équipement, la révision de l'équipement, la formation des chauffeurs de terrain souterrains, la formation des travailleu...

Dernières nouvelles

Nos équipements ne sont pas seulement utilisés dans les mines de charbon, mais aussi dans les métros urbains et la construction de tunnels ferroviaires à g...

The main parts of roadheader
Can Reduce the Wear of the Track of the Roadheader?
What are the Reasons that Affect the Performance of the Roadheader?
+86 183 6560 8577 loreentrade@outlook.com 33591499

Why Choose Us

Our company is affiliated to shandong energy xinwen mining group, a super large enterprise. Founded in 1956, the group is an old leading enterprise in China's coal industry. In the mining process of more than 50 years, it is the first coal enterprise to use imported fully mechanized mining, comprehensive excavation equipment, and to develop and manufacture mining equipment.

View More
About Us

Our company has become the only service equipment manufacturing enterprise in the coal industry that integrates mining engineering, equipment installation and withdrawal, equipment manufacturing and overhaul. Companies according to market demand, has developed the EBZ series machine, CMZY series coal rock drill unit, push JPTS series chain concr...

Read More Read More
Shan Dong Loreen International Trade Co., Ltd.
Our Products

In addition to providing safe, reliable, advanced and efficient equipment, we also provide a unique full range of services, to provide customers with equipment installation and removal, equipment overhaul, underground field driver training, underground field maintenance workers training.

Latest News

Our equipment is not only used in coal mines, but also in urban subways and intercity high-speed railway tunnel construction. below over mining companies we ha...

The main parts of roadheader
Roadheader Knowledge (Part 1)
Questions and Answers about the Accessories of the Roadheader
+86 183 6560 8577 loreentrade@outlook.com 33591499